I am now offering photography lessons

I have had requests from individuals about teaching photography in a one on one or small group environment.  After serious deliberation, I have decided to offer classes in photography.  The details are available on our main website.

The lessons will be tailored to your photography goals and knowledge level with the idea of helping you take the best possible photographs.

If you are interested in scheduling lessons call me at 775-473-8939 or email me.

Leave a Reply

