Upcoming Gallery Show of Downtown Reno Nevada Night Photographs

I am working on a series of photographs of the downtown area of Reno, Nevada for a gallery show that will be in late November or early December.  As the details are confirmed, I will post the details here and other places.  So far I have found that the night with the least traffic is Monday night/Tuesday morning.  After I select a photograph to represent the series for the marketing materials, I will post a copy of it at http://gallery.amomentoftimephotos.com, the other images will only be online after the completion of the show.

The process of setting up this show has me thinking about other related shows that I may put together if this one is a success.

 

Leave a Reply

